Sevens / Cab & Coach Hire / 24 Hour Service Menu  

Events & Concerts

We provide a service to all major Concerts and Events. All group sizes can be catered for.

Call 042 93 77777 for your own private bus hire.

Upcoming Concerts

  • Bus to Spice Girls (Fri 24th May, 2019)

    Croke Park

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 4.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to The Vamps (Wed 29th May, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Anne-Marie (Sat 1st Jun, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Michael Buble (Thu 6th Jun, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Michael Buble (Fri 7th Jun, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Backstreet Boys (Tue 11th Jun, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Elton John (Wed 12th Jun, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Elton John (Thu 13th Jun, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Westlife (Fri 5th Jul, 2019)

    Croke Park

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 4.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Westlife (Sat 6th Jul, 2019)

    Croke Park

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 4.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to The Eagles (Sat 6th Jul, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to The Eagles (Mon 8th Jul, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Ariana Grande (Sun 22nd Sep, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Ariana Grande (Mon 23rd Sep, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Little Mix (Tue 8th Oct, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Little Mix (Thu 10th Oct, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Little Mix (Fri 11th Oct, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Cher (Fri 1st Nov, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Sigrid (Fri 22nd Nov, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

  • Bus to Rod Stewart (Wed 4th Dec, 2019)

    3Arena

    Bus departs from McDonalds Bus Stop at 5.00pm sharp

    Tickets €12.00 each

Terms and conditions of sale apply.

No tickets purchased online are mailed, customers must present their booking number to board

No bottles or cans to be taken onto coach

No refund for anyone not on coach, after specified departure time

Ticket holders assume all risk of injury and all responsibility for property loss, destruction or theft

Anyone under the influence of alcohol can be refused admission to coach without refund

R.O.A.R.